Editor board Member

Editor-in-Chief

Mr.Manglesh Kumar
LNCT India

Email:editor@ijrbem.com


Dr. Pradip Kumar Das
Associate Professor & Teacher-in-Charge,Commerce Unit, J.K.College, Purulia(W.B.) India
Email:pradip57.prl@rediffmail.com
View Profile


Dr(Cand.)Teguh Sugiarto
Economic Faculty In Management Accounting at Brawijaya University Indonesia
Email: teguh_cpconsulting@yahoo.com
View Profile


Dr. Cam Caldwell
Organization Behavior and Human Resource Management at Washington State University, Pullman, WA USA
Email:cam.caldwell@gmail.com
View Profile


Dr. Ubaldo Comite
Faculty of Economy, Department of Business Sciences, University of Calabria, Italy
Email:ubaldo.comite@libero.it
View Profile


Reza Omidipour
Department of Economics and Management, Science and Research Branch, Islamic Azad University,Tehran, Iran
Email:ro6198@gmail.com
View Profile


DR.Methaq Ahmed Abdulmajid Sallam
Assistant professor in Najran University, College of Administrative Sciences, Saudi Arabia
Email:methaqsallam7@gmail.com


Amir Navidi
Strategic Management, Principles of Management, Islamic Azad University , Tehran, Iran
Email:amir.Navidi@gmail.com
View Profile


Dr.NAZRUL ISLAM
Professor and Dean, School of Business, Uttara University,Bangladesh
Email:nazruleu2012@gmail.com & nazrulku@gmail.com
View Profile


Dr. Md. Shabbir Alam
Assistant Professor at Dept. of Accounting and Finance CCBA, Dhofar University,Oman
Email:shabbir.alam28@gmail.com & mdshabbir@du.edu.om
View Profile


Dr.Syazliana Astrah Mohd Idris
Department of business and Management, University Technology of MARA (UiTM),Malaysia
Email:syazliana.astrah@gmail.com
View Profile


html templates